Die Schneider Gruppe GmbH Geschäftsleitung

  Bilder

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

v.l. Ronny Leichsenring, Katrin Lehmann, Marko Schneider, Joachim

Schneider und Michael Tropschug


Chemnitz

Hilbersdorfer Straße 1

09131 Chemnitz

Tel.: 0371 / 45 000 100

Fax: 0371 / 45 000 101

E-Mail: zentrale@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


 

 

Business-Center Chemnitz    RENAULTPRO+

Florian-Geyer-Straße 1

09120 Chemnitz

Tel.: 0371 / 267 465 0

Fax: 0371 / 267 465 21

E-Mail: chemnitz@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Burgstädt

Mittweidaer Straße 19a

09217 Burgstädt

Tel.: 03724 / 1854 0

Fax: 03724 / 1854 44

E-Mail: burgstaedt@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Röhrsdorf

Haardt 2

09247 Chemnitz / OT Röhrsdorf

Tel.: 03722 / 5204 0

Fax: 03722 / 5204 21

E-Mail: roehrsdorf@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Oederan

Ringstraße 2

09569 Oederan

Tel.: 037292 / 692 0

Fax: 037292 / 692 22

E-Mail: oederan@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Frankenberg

An der Feuerwache 2

09669 Frankenberg

Tel.: 037206 / 859 0

Fax: 037206 / 859 21

E-Mail: frankenberg@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Mittweida

Straße d. Friedens 36

09648 Mittweida / OT Lauenhain

Tel.: 03727 / 6225 0

Fax: 03727 / 6225 21

E-Mail: mittweida@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Zwickau

Lengenfelder Str. 17

08064 Zwickau

Tel.: 0375 / 770 78 0

Fax: 0375 / 770 78 43

E-Mail: zwickau@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Details anzeigen


Aue

Schlemaer Str. 2

08280 Aue

Tel.: 03771 / 450 397 0

Fax: 03771 / 450 397 21

E-Mail: aue@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 Details anzeigen