Die Schneider Gruppe GmbH Frankenberg

Bilder

 

An der Feuerwache 2, 09669 Frankenberg

Tel.: 037206 / 859 - 0

Fax: 037206 / 859 - 21

frankenberg@dieschneidergruppe.de


Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

Filialleitung

Bilder

Ronny Leichsenring

 

037206 / 8 59-0

 

ronny.leichsenring@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 Assistenz Filialleitung
Bilder

Sindy Vogelsang

 

037206 / 8 59-13

 

sindy.vogelsang@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Verkauf

Bilder

Peter Mikolajtschuk

 

037206 / 8 59-11

 

peter.mikolajtschuk@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Verkauf

Bilder

Kevin Brandl

 

037206 / 8 59-22

 

kevin.brandl@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Leitung Kundendienst

  Bilder

Fred Telschow

 

037206 / 8 59-20

 

fred.telschow@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Kundendienst

Bilder

Uwe Knorr

 

037206 / 8 59-25

 

uwe.knorr@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 Kundendienst

Bilder

Marco Heinrich

 

 037206 / 859 - 23

 

marco.heinrich@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Kundendienst

Bilder

Enrico Richter

 

 037206 / 859 - 24

 

enrico.richter@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Kundendienst

 

 

 

 

Bilder
 

Lysann Härtel

 

 037206 / 859 - 0

 

lysann.haertel@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Disposition

Bilder

Manuela Dobritz

 

037206 / 8 59-30

 

manuela.dobritz@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

Leitung Lager

Bilder

Jürgen Müller

 

 037206 / 8 59-14

 

juergen.mueller@dieschneidergruppe.de

 


Öffnungszeiten

 

 

Werkstatt

 

 

Montag bis Freitag

 

 

6:30 - 18:00 Uhr

 Samstags
8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
   
VerkaufMontag bis Freitag

8:00 - 18:00 Uhr

 

 Samstags

8:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 


Bilder

 

Anfahrt