Die Schneider Gruppe GmbH Frankenberg

  

 

An der Feuerwache 2, 09669 Frankenberg

Tel.: 037206 / 859 - 0

Fax: 037206 / 859 - 21

frankenberg@dieschneidergruppe.de


Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

Filialleitung

Bilder

 

 

Ronny Leichsenring

 

 

037206 / 8 59-10

 

ronny.leichsenring@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

Verkauf

Bilder

Peter Mikolajtschuk

 

 

037206 / 8 59-11

 

peter.mikolajtschuk@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

Verkauf

  Bilder

Kevin Brandl

 

 

037206 / 8 59-22

 

kevin.brandl@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

Kundendienstleiter

  Bilder

 

Fred Telschow

 

 

037206 / 8 59-20

 

fred.telschow@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

 

Kundendienst

  Bilder

Sindy Vogelsang

 

 

037206 / 8 59-12

 

sindy.vogelsang@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

Kundendienst

Bilder

Uwe Knorr

 

 

037206 / 8 59-25

 

uwe.knorr@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 Kundendienst

 

 

 

 

Marco Heinrich

 

 

037206 / 859 - 23

 

marco.heinrich@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 Kundendienst

  Bilder

Enrico Richter

 

 

037206 / 859 - 24

 

enrico.richter@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

 

Disposition

Bilder

Annett Peysa-Schardt

 

 

037206 / 8 59-30

 

annett.peysa-schardt@dieschneidergruppe.de

 

 

 

 

Lager

Bilder

Jürgen Müller

 

 

037206 / 8 59-14

 

juergen.mueller@dieschneidergruppe.de


Öffnungszeiten

 

 

 

 

Werkstatt

 

 

Montag bis Freitag

 

 

6:30 - 18:00 Uhr

 Samstags
8:00 - 12:00 Uhr
   
VerkaufMontag bis Freitag

8:00 - 18:00 Uhr

 

 Samstags

8:00 - 12:00 Uhr

 


Anfahrt